Bestuur OOkunst

Clauw  Magda - Tulpenlaan 9, 8610 Kortemark - Handzame magda.clauw@gmail.com 051 / 56.65.23 - 0486 / 80.85.43 Desmet  Etienne - Koekelarestraat 2, 8610 Kortemark Schilderijen desmet.etien@telenet.be 051 / 56.80.25 - 0477 / 43.70.76 Leyn  Roger - Huilaartstraat 17, 8610 Kortemark Keramiek roger.leyn@skynet.be 051 / 56.80.01 - 0496 / 12.50.83 Lievens  Tine - Huilaartstraat 17, 8610 Kortemark Schilderijen tine.lievens@skynet.be 051 / 56.80.01 - 0497 / 42.90.30 Marcus  Gaby - Ruddervoordestraat 64, 8820 Torhout Schilderijen gaby.marcus@telenet.be 050 / 21.38.95 - 0496 / 30.89.59 Mommerency  Franky - Tulpenlaan 9, 8610 Kortemark - Handzame Keramiek franky.mommerency@gmail.com 051 / 56.65.23 - 0484 / 72.75.58 Vandermeersch  Freddy - Pastoor Denysweg 1, 8610 Kortemark Poëzie freddy.vdm@skynet.be 051 / 56.99.37 - 0474 / 34.39.90

Leden OOkunst

Bisschop  Ignace - Oude Wijnendalestraat 23, 8820 Torhout Keramiek ignace.bisschop@skynet.be 050 / 21.36.83 - 0472 / 87.92.10 Bloes  Rudi - Stegelstraat 8 - bus 5, 8810 Lichtervelde Schilderijen - tekeningen rudi.bloes@live.be 0485 / 10.99.84 Blondé  Ilse - Middenstraat 16, 8610 Kortemark Schilderijen ilse.blonde@gmail.com 051 / 57.06.63 - 0477 / 81.78.57 Braem  Gerard - Zarren Lindestraat 4, 8610 Zarren Schilderijen gerard.braem@telenet.be 051 / 56.82.58 Compernolle  Annie - Kasteelstraat 1, 8610 Kortemark Schilderijen compernolle.annie@icloud.com 051 / 56.81.37 - 0475 / 46.54.50 Cool  Alain - Westkantstraat 16, 8020 Ruddervoorde Monumentaal werk 0497 / 54.58.87 Cosyns  Christine - Westkantstraat 16, 8020 Ruddervoorde Schilderijen 0484 / 40.95.90 David  Johny - Maasstraat 15, 8820 Torhout Keramiek david.dajo@telenet.be 050 / 21.69.70 - 0477 / 82.15.35 De Meulenaere  Johan - Leenstraat 5, 8840 Westrozebeke Keramiek johan.demeulenaere@telenet.be 051 / 77.23.37 - 0474 / 54.23.37 Deprez  Godfried - Staatsbaan 65, 8610 Kortemark Fotografie godfried.deprez@skynet.be 051 / 56.73.48 - 0478 / 28.74.25 Depuydt  Roland - Zwevelvoetstraat 12, 8610 Handzame Juwelen depuydtroland@gmail.com 051 / 56.98.76 - 0473 / 65.15.85 Depuydt  Krist - Wilgenstraat 148, 8800 Roeselare Keramiek krist.depuydt@hotmail.com 051 / 22.90.93 Devoldere  Hubert - Gouden Hoofdstraat 8, 8610 Handzame Metaalsculpturen hubert.devoldere@gmail.com 051 / 56.93.73 - 0494 / 30.32.77 Dewitte  Denis - Zwarte Nonnenstraat 46, 8630 Veurne Schilderijen info@denisdewitte.be 058 / 31.26.15 - 0473 / 67.81.63 Ghesquière  Els - Stationsstraat 50, 8610 Kortemark Plamuur & acryl c.andries@klussenier.be 051 / 22.86.07 - 0496 / 06.20.69 Groot  Nettie - Wilgenlaan 43, 8610 Kortemark Schilderijen nettiegroot@telenet.be 0499 / 08.54.50 Gryp  Herlinde - Ichtegemstraat 69a, 8610 Kortemark Schilderijen gryp1@telenet.be 0479 / 29.25.41 Haesaert  Geert - Amersveldestraat 219, 8610 Handzame Metaalsculpturen ghaesaert@gmail.com 0474 / 26/45/05 Leyn  Maarten - Ijskelderstraat 168, 9000 Gent Keramiek maartenleyn@hotmail.com 0485 / 10.89.16 Marcus  Isolde - Roeselarebaan 64, 8810 Lichtervelde Collage-schilderijen op paneel isolde.marcus@gmail.com 0476 / 89.98.59 Neyrinck  Margriet - 10de Linie - Regimentstraat 2a/3, 8610 Kortemark Aquarel 051 / 56.68.24 - 0471 / 02.13.50 Pattyn  Lies - Staatsbaan 65, 8610 Kortemark Keramiek godfried.deprez@skynet.be 051 / 56.73.48 - 0478 / 28.74.25 Raçon  Barry - Spondestraat 55, 8610 Handzame Beelden barry.racon@skynet.be 051 / 56.96.43 - 0471 / 80.85.77 Savels  Mi-Jo - Wilgenlaan  35, 8610 Kortemark Fotografie hendrik.de.gruyter@telenet.be 051 / 57.09.11 - 0479 / 47.32.63 Seynaeve  Marie-Marthe - Schrevelstraat 8, 8650 Klerken Keramiek 051 / 56.68.11 - 0497 / 13.63.60 Storme  Geert - Bollestraat 45, 8820 Torhout Glaskunst geert.storme2@telenet.be 050 / 22.02.70 - 0486 / 16.27.01 Vandelanotte  John - Mosselstraat 20, 8820 Torhout Keramiek johnvandelanotte@scarlet.be 050 / 21.34.63 - 0478 / 37.06.79 Vanryckeghem  Frans - Ieperse Heerweg 3, 8820 Torhout Schilderijen frans.vanryckeghem@telenet.be 050 / 21.44.17 - 0479 / 63.12.53 Vercaigne  Harry - Sterrestraat 27, 8680 Koekelare Schilderijen info@kunsthuisharry.be 051 / 57.14.37 Vermont  Annemie - Amerveldestraat 210a, 8610 Handzame Potsculpturen annemievermont@skynet.be 051 / 56.89.69 - 0478 / 31.14.81 Wybo  Joke - St. Amandstraat 76, 8800 Roeselare Dichtkunst jokewybo@hotmail.com 0485 / 69.41.88

Locatiehouders

Braem - Hermans  Johan & Marie-Christine - Handzaamse Nieuwstraat 2a, 8610 Kortemark - Handzame Brassaert - Decleir  André & Monique - Amersveldestraat 61, 8610 Kortemark Brodelet - Wienerberger  Bart - Hoogledestraat 92, 8610 Kortemark Crommelinck  Wim - Edewallestraat 37, 8610 Kortemark - Handzame Demedts  Jules - Ieperstraat 56, 8610 Kortemark Depuydt  Antoon - Wittehuisstraat 16, 8610 Kortemark Deruyttere  Jef - Nachtegaalstraat 4, 8610 Kortemark Leyn Roger - Lievens Tine - Huilaartstraat 17, 8610 Kortemark Muylle  Benedikte - Kronevoordestraat 48, 8610 Kortemark - Handzame Timmerman - Boussemaere  Tom & Mieke - Pereboomstraat 7, 8610 Kortemark - Handzame

Hoofdsponsors

Cultuurdienst Kortemark – Torhoutstraat 9, 8610 Kortemark cultuur@kortemark.be Argenta - Decleir Wim - Handzamestraat 30b, 8610 Kortemark wim.decleir@argenta.be Lucas Creativ - Brugsesteenweg 363, 8800 Roeselare roeselare@lucascreativ.be Vulsteke  Luc - Hoogledestraat 122b, 8610 Kortemark hilde@vulsteke.be Wienerberger - Hoogledestraat 92, 8610 Kortemark Wybo  Geert - Koekelarestraat 40, 8610 Kortemark kathleendepoortere@hotmail.com

Steunende leden

Alleman-Devisschere  Jan - Kortemarkstraat 155, 8820 Torhout alleman.jan@skynet.be Andries Carlos - Stationsstraat 50, 8610 Kortemark Berteloot  Rita - Oude Zeedijkstraat 22a, 8610 Kortemark rita.berteloot@telenet.be Brassaert - Decleir  André & Monique - Amersveldestraat 61, 8610 Kortemark brassaert.decleir@telenet.be Cafmeyer  Johanna - Bollestraat 45, 8820 Torhout   Cafmeyer  Jos - Stadenstraat 22, 8610 Kortemark - Zarren jos.cafmeyer@scarlet.be Callewaert  Katelijn - Leenstraat 5, 8840 Staden - Westrozebeke Cappelle  Heidi - Spondestraat 55, 8610 Kortemark - Handzame De Gruytere  Conny - Sterrestraat 27, 8680 Koekelare De Gruytere  Hendrik - Wilgenlaan  35, 8610 Kortemark Deceuninck  Lena - Zarren Lindestraat 4, 8610 Kortemark - Zarren Declercq  Claudine - Zwevelvoetstraat 12, 8610 Kortemark - Handzame Decoster Agnes - Maasstraat 15, 8820 Torhout Denolf - Devriendt  Patriek & Jenny - Seizoenwerkerslaan 2, 8610 Kortemark Depoortere  Jeanine - Pastoor Denysweg 1, 8610 Kortemark Deruyttere  Raf - 10de Linie - Regimentstraat 2 bus 4, 8610 Kortemark raf.deruyttere@skynet.be Deschepper - Bertrem  Daniel & Carine - Wellingtonstraat 84 bus 02.01, 8400 Oostende daniel.deschepper@telenet.be Fonteyne  Denise - Zwarte Nonnenstraat 46, 8630 Veurne Huang Jian - Stegelstraat 8 - bus 5, 8810 Lichtervelde Kesteloot  Agnes - Amersveldestraat 113, 8610 Kortemark rafael.derynck@telenet.be Lagrou  Christiane - Ieperstraat 29, 8610 Kortemark Lammens - Seynaeve  Wilfried & Astrid - Vredelaan 63, 8820 Torhout astrid.seynaeve1@skynet.be Marcus - De Ruwe  José & Suzanne - Kortemarkstraat 161, 8820 Torhout marcusjose@proximus.be Momerency  Brigitte - Jan Mioenstraat 18, 8610 Kortemark bmomerency@hotmail.com Nolf - Vanparys  Paul & Martine - Handzamestraat 11, 8610 Kortemark nolf.paul@telenet.be Nollet - Leyn  Hugo & Roza - Veldstraat 5, 8830 Hooglede hugo.nollet@pandora.be Osaer - Nachtergaele  Kristof & Els - Aarselestraat 49b, 8700 Tielt - Aarsele elske.nacht@hotmail.com Quaghebeur - Deschoenmaeker  Freddy & Anne - Wolnzachlaan 23, 8970 Poperinge anne.deschoenmaeker1@telenet.be Tiers  Raf - Kasteelstraat 1, 8610 Kortemark Vanacker  Ivonne - Karel de Ghelderelaan 2 /3, 8820 Torhout Vancoillie  Toon - Nieuwstraat 11, 8610 Kortemark vancoillie.bourgois@telenet.be Vancraeynest  Monique - Torhoutstraat 76, 8610 Kortemark monique.vancraeynest@telenet.be Vandepitte  Claudine - Korenbloem, 8490 Jabbeke claudine.vandepitte@gmail.com Vandermeersch - De Bonnet  Gaby & Nicole - Spechtendreef 4, 8800 Roeselare gabie_vdmeersch@hotmail.com Vandermeersch  Christine - Bedevaartstraat 118, 8700 Tielt christine.vandermeersch@hotmail.com Vandermeersch  Marleen - Steenstraat 74, 8610 Kortemark Vandermeersch  Patrick - Edewallestraat 71, 8610 Kortemark patrick.vandermeersch1@telenet.be Vanderper - Goddyn  Jaak & Regine - Jan Mioenstraat 13, 8610 Kortemark jaak.vanderper@gmail.com Vanhuyse  Eva - Leliestraat 22, 8210 Zedelgem evaenjohn@base.be Vanthournout - Foré  Johan & Agnes - Leiestraat 10, 8820 Torhout agnes_fore@hotmail.com Volckaert Carine - , 8610 Kortemark carinevolckaert@icloud.com Vinckier  - Soenen  Ignace & Kaat - Dweerstraat 32, 8870 Izegem kat.soe@hotmail.com   Waeyaert  Rik - Kapellestraat 44, 8610 Kortemark rik.waeyaert@telenet.be Werbrouck  Maria - Amersveldestraat 76, 8610 Kortemark michel.tanghe1@telenet.be