News Biography Bands Bibliography 25 Years Image Discography Education Equipment Gallery Press Video Scores Itinerary Contact

Itinerary

Date
Band
Program/Event
Venue
Januari '18      
Fri 26 Jan Solo Workshop 'Vibraphone Writing' KCB
Februari '18      
Sat 10 Feb Jury Percussion Duo Competition Conservatoire de la ville de Luxembourg
Sun 11 Feb Jury Percussion Duo Competition Conservatoire de la ville de Luxembourg
Mon 12 Feb Jury Percussion Duo Competition Conservatoire de la ville de Luxembourg
Tue 13 Feb Jury Percussion Duo Competition Conservatoire de la ville de Luxembourg
Wed 14 Feb Jury Percussion Duo Competition Conservatoire de la ville de Luxembourg
Thu 15 Feb Jury Percussion Duo Competition Conservatoire de la ville de Luxembourg
Fri 16 Feb Jury Percussion Duo Competition Conservatoire de la ville de Luxembourg
Sat 17 Feb Jury Percussion Duo Competition Conservatoire de la ville de Luxembourg
Sun 18 Feb Jury Percussion Duo Competition Conservatoire de la ville de Luxembourg
Sun 25 Feb Solo Concert CD Life Path Koninklijk Conservatorium Brussel
March '18      
Sat 10 Mar MRBand Big Band Herne
Sat 24 Mar Class of Piet De Block Class of Piet De Block Music School, Waregem
Tue 29 Mar Solo Concert CD Life Path Klim , Dilbeek
April '18      
Sat 28 Apr Solo CD Life Path Resta-Jay baguettes, Verzé, France
May '18      
Fri 04 May Captain Cheesebeard Jazz Rock Cali Club, Drogenbos
Sun 27 May Bart Quartier Quintet Jazz Spiegeltentfestival, Ninove
Thu 31 May Class of Thomas Dobler Jury Jazz Vibraphone Hochschule Luzern, Suisse
June '18      
Thu 07 Jun Class of Thomas Dobler Jury Jazz Vibraphone HeMU Lausanne, Suisse
July '18      
August '18      
September '18      
October '18      
November '18      
December '18